Cancel contracts here
Here you can cancel your paid plan without logging in. The cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid term. Amounts already paid will not be refunded. We will confirm receipt of your cancellation immediately by email.
Your account and galleries remain in place and continue on the free Free plan. If you want your account deleted completely, you can arrange that after logging in under "Plan & Subscription".